A long trip a short step


Joe Fonda, Bass ,Flute

Markus Gsell, Sopraino Saxophone,Soparno Saxophone,Bass Clarinet,Contrabass Clarinet


  1. A long trip
  2. From New York
  3. A small step
  4. From Vaduz
  5. For an extended
  6. Musicial
  7. Journey
  8. At the little
  9. Big beat
  10. Studios
  11. In Eschen


“A long trip a short step” -

Order CD

Price (USD): $15

Contact Joe for discounts and shipping rates when purchase multiple items.